Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
2017 Leadership of the Criminal Justice Section


2017 Leadership of the BBA Criminal Justice Section:

President: Carl Randall

President-elect: David Luker

Secretary: Texys V. Morris

Treasurer: Chris Daniel

CLE Committee Co-chairs: Dain Stewart and Hope Marshall

Entertainment Committee Co-Chairs: Bill Myers and Natalie Vann

Membership Committee Co-chairs: Jerome Dees and Mike Rasmussen


more Calendar

CLE Webinar: The 2017 Ethy Awards (2 hours of Ethics)

CLE Webinar: Don't Be an Outlaw

Featured Members