Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
2017 Leadership of the Women Lawyers Section


2017 Leadership of the BBA Women Lawyers Section:

Chair: Leigh King Forstman

Chair-elect: Kim Geisler

Immediate Past Chair: Susan Nettles Han

Treasurer:  Maridi Huggins

Secretary: Starr Drum

Corresponding Secretary: Summer Wells

Historian: Abigail Van Alstyne


2017 Board Members:

Janine L. Smith, Allison Skinner, Hon. Madeline Haikala, Robin Beardsley Mark, Hon. Julie Palmer; Hon. Sharon Blackburn, Hon. Brendette Brown Green, Anne Durward, Linda Friedman, Brooke Everley; Pam Blalock, Christi Graham, LaBella S. Alvis, Maibeth Porter, Honora Gathings

more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

CLE Webinar: The 2017 Ethy Awards (2 hours of Ethics)

CLE Webinar: The Ties That Bind--Avoiding Inappropriate Entanglements in the Practice of Law

Featured Members