Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
2017 Leadership of the BBA Probate Section


2017 Leadership of the BBA Probate Section:

Chair: Peter Wright - Chair

Chair-elect: Jennifer Griffin - Chair-elect

Secretary: Brooke Everley - Secretary

Treasurer: Brad Lard - Treasurer

Social Co-chairs: Chris Nicholson and Vince Schilleci

CLE Co-chairs: Burton Dunn and Joel Mendler

Member Representative: Joe Strickland

Court Liaison: Amy Adams



more Calendar

CLE Webinar: The 2017 Ethy Awards (2 hours of Ethics)

CLE Webinar: Don't Be an Outlaw

Featured Members