Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
2018 Birmingham Bar Association Executive Committee

Click here to see Executive Committee member headshots.


Alan T. Rogers, President

 Charles Fry, President-elect

Gregory Ritchey, Secretary-Treasurer

Leila H. Watson, Immediate Past President

At-Large Committee Members

L. Conrad Anderson IV

Rodney F. Barganier

Patricia Clotfelter

Cedrick D. Coleman

Robin B. Mark

Andrew S. Nix

Ashley Peinhardt

Kimberly M. Perkins

 Katie T. Powell

Brandon C. Prince

J. Houston Smith III

 Section Representatives

Ferris Ritchey, ADR Section

James B. Bailey, Bankruptcy Section

Russell M. Cunningham IV, Business Law Section

David Luker, Criminal Justice Section

Alicia K. Haynes, Federal Practice Section

Jennifer Q. Griffin, Probate Law Section

Stevan K. Goozee, Solo/Small Firm Section

Kimberly Geisler, Women Lawyers Section

Charley Drummond, Workers Compensation Section

Rebecca Beers, Young Lawyers Section


Magic City Bar Association Representative

Deborah B. Walker


ASB Bar Commissioner Representative

Erik S. Heninger

Executive Director

Jennifer M. Buettner: 205-251-8006, ext. 3

more Calendar

The Basics - Wage and Hour Litigation and Compliance Overview

Coffee with the Judges