Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
2017 Birmingham Bar Association Executive Committee

Officers 

Leila H. Watson, President:  lwatson@corywatson.com

Alan T. Rogers, President-elect:  arogers@balch.com

Maxwell H. Pulliam, Jr., Secretary-Treasurer:  max@mpulliam.com

Robert P. MacKenzie, III, Immediate Past President:  rpm@starneslaw.com

At-Large Committee Members

L. Conrad Anderson, IV:  canderson@balch.com

Rodney F. Barganier:  rfb@barganierlaw.net

Patricia Clotfelter:  pclotfelter@bakerdonelson.com

Cedrick D. Coleman:  cdcoleman@maylegalgroup.com

Diandra Debrosse-Zimmermanfuli@zarzaur.com

Benjamin S. Goldman:  bgoldman@handarendall.com

 Andrew S. Nix:  anix@maynardcooper.com

Kimberly M. Perkins:   kimberly@kmperkins.com

 Katie Taylor Powell:  katie.powell@butlersnow.com

Brandon C. Prince:  bprince@wskllc.com

 Angela C. Smith:  acsmith@burr.com

 Section Representatives

Virginia E. Miller, ADR Section:  virginia.elizabeth.miller@gmail.com

Paul H. Greenwood, Bankruptcy/Commercial Law Section:  pgreenwood@balch.com

Virginia C. Patterson, Business Law Section:  vpatterson@babc.com

Carl S. Randall, Criminal Justice Section:  carl.randall@me.com

Grace R. Murphy, Federal Practice Section:  gmurphy@maynardcooper.com

Peter M. Wright, Probate Section:  pwright@sirote.com

Stevan K. Goozee, Solo/Small Firm Section:  goozlaw@aol.com

Leigh K. Forstman, Women Lawyers Section:  leighf@pittmandutton.com

David Nomberg, Workers Compensation Section:  david@nomberglaw.com

Jay Wright, Young Lawyers Section:  jwright@bradley.com

 

Magic City Bar Association Representative

Deborah B. Walker:  dbwesqq@aol.com

 

ASB Bar Commissioner Representative

Erik S. Heninger:  erik@hgdlawfirm.com
 

Executive Director

John W. (Bo) Landrum: blandrum@birminghambar.org; 205-251-8006, ext. 3

more Calendar

2/21/2017
Ethics Webinar: The Passion of the Barrister

2/24/2017
Coffee with the Judges

Featured Members