Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: Nice Lawyers Finish First
4/3/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Women Lawyers Section
4/4/2017
Location: Tuscaloosa, Alabama   
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Solo Section Social Event
4/6/2017
Time: from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Fred Gray Civil Rights Symposium
4/7/2017
Location: Montgomery, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 12:15 PM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Solo Section CLE
4/12/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: From Competence to Excellence
4/13/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Brexit Briefing and European Update
4/19/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 11:40 AM until 1:00 PM
 
CLE Webinar: Don't Be an Outlaw
4/19/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Cocktails in the Courtyard and Open House
4/20/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Elder Law Update
4/21/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 9:00 AM until 11:05 AM
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: Loose Lips Sink Partnerships
4/25/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Criminal Justice Section CLE
4/27/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
4/28/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 
Navigating the New Alabama LLC Act
4/28/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 11:40 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: The 2017 Ethy Awards
4/29/2017
Time: 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

4/3/2017
CLE Webinar: Nice Lawyers Finish First

4/4/2017
Women Lawyers Section

Featured Members