Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
Volunteer Lawyers CLE, Bankruptcy 101: "Decoding Chapter 7"
1/20/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 
Nuts & Bolts of Multi District Litigation Plus Current Cases
1/20/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, January 21, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: The 2017 Ethy Wards
1/21/2017
Time: 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: Fail Better Continuing Efforts to Eliminate Bias in the Legal Profession
1/26/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
Technological Tools for an Efficient Esquire
1/27/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 12:30 PM
 
Coffee with the Judges
1/27/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: Legal Ethics Is No Laughing Matter
2/7/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 10, 2017

 
Basics of Appellate Practice
2/10/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00 Noon until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Ethics Webinar: Don't Be A Stupid Cupid
2/14/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
Perils of Public Officials and Employees - Ethics Law Investigation From Start Through Appeal
2/17/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

 
Bar Foundation Fellows Dinner
2/18/2017
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Ethics Webinar: The Passion of the Barrister
2/21/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: The 2017 Ethy Awards
2/25/2017
Time: 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Ethics Webinar: Attorney, Heal Thyself
2/28/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
21st Annual Bench & Bar Membership Retreat
3/3/2017 » 3/4/2017
Location: Prattville, Alabama    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

1/20/2017
Volunteer Lawyers CLE, Bankruptcy 101: "Decoding Chapter 7"

1/20/2017
Nuts & Bolts of Multi District Litigation Plus Current Cases

Featured Members