Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: The Ties That Bind--Avoiding Inappropriate Entanglements in the Practice of Law
6/26/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: Loose Lips Sink Partnerships (and Clients Too)
7/12/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Legal Rebels CLE presented by the Birmingham Bar Foundation
7/13/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: The Truth, The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth
7/19/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
BBQ with the Bench
7/20/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
Alabama Tax Sales - Clearing and Challenging Title to Properties Sold for Taxes
7/21/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 9:30 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: Show Me The Ethics! The Ethical Way to Bill for Legal Services
7/26/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Volunteer Lawyers Program CLE
7/27/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
The Use of Parenting Coordination in Divorce Court
7/28/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Solo Section CLE
8/9/2017
Time: from 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Solo Section "Night at the Barons"
8/10/2017
 
Workers Comp Section Social Event
8/10/2017
 

Friday, August 11, 2017

 
Conservation Easements From A to Z
8/11/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 11:00 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: From Competence to Excellence
8/15/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
8/17/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

6/26/2017
CLE Webinar: The Ties That Bind--Avoiding Inappropriate Entanglements in the Practice of Law

7/12/2017
CLE Webinar: Loose Lips Sink Partnerships (and Clients Too)

Featured Members