Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Ethics Webinar: The Passion of the Barrister
2/21/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
2/24/2017
Location: Birmingham    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: The 2017 Ethy Awards
2/25/2017
Time: 8:00 AM until 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Ethics Webinar: Attorney, Heal Thyself
2/28/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Bankruptcy/Commercial Law Section
3/2/2017
Time: from 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
21st Annual Bench & Bar Membership Retreat
3/3/2017 » 3/4/2017
Location: Prattville, Alabama    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Ethics Webinar: Thou Shalt Not Lie, Cheat & Steal
3/7/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Solo Section CLE
3/8/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Can't Beat Free - Getting the Most From Your Casemaker Subscription
3/10/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 11:40 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
Ethics Webinar: Yelp, I've Fallen for Social Media and I Can't LinkedOut
3/13/2017
Time: 5:00 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
A Conversation with Dean Strang (from Making of a Murderer)
3/16/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: Beginning at 7:00 PM
 
Probate Section CLE
3/16/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
Ethics Webinar: It's Not the Fruit, It's the Root
3/17/2017
Time: 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Ethics Webinar: Sue Unto Others As You Would Have Them Sue Unto You
3/23/2017
Time: 11:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 
Coffee with the Judges
3/23/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

2/21/2017
Ethics Webinar: The Passion of the Barrister

2/24/2017
Coffee with the Judges

Featured Members