Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Solo Section "Corn Hole Tournament"
5/4/2017
Time: from 5:00 PM until 8:00 PM
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Law Day - The 14th Amendment: Transforming American Democracy
5/5/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Bar Foundation's Rock the Bar
5/11/2017
 
Probate Section CLE
5/11/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00 Noon until 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
Cyber Risks for Lawyers (Not Just An IT Problem)
5/12/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00 Noon until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Birmingham & Magic City Bar Night at the Barons!
5/18/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
5/19/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 
A Primer For Class Action Case Assessment
5/19/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Cocktails in the Courtyard
5/24/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

 
Young Lawyers Section Golf Tournament
6/2/2017
Time: Registration begins at 11:30 AM - Tournament at 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
6/23/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 
11th Circuit Update: How is Federal Court of Appeals Faring at The Supreme Court?
6/23/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 10:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
Solo Section CLE
8/9/2017
Time: from 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
Solo Section "Night at the Barons"
8/10/2017
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
8/17/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

4/3/2017
CLE Webinar: Nice Lawyers Finish First

4/4/2017
Women Lawyers Section

Featured Members