Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
CLE Webinar: Nice Lawyers Finish First
9/26/2017
Time: 12:00 PM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
Wine Tasting and Ethics CLE
9/28/2017
Location: Birmigham    Time: 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Proceedings Under the Small Estates Act
10/6/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00 Noon until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Solo Section Social Event
10/12/2017
Time: 07:00:00 PM
 
Solo Section CLE
10/12/2017
Time: from 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Copyrights and Trademarks - Counseling Clients to Avoid or Defeat Litigation
10/13/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 9:00 AM until 11:05 AM
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
10/27/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 
Choosing the Right Entity for Business Formation
10/27/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 12:00 Noon until 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
Workers' Comp Section CLE
10/31/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama   
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Serving as Appointed Counsel
11/3/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama   
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Coffee with the Judges
11/17/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Solo Section Election/Holiday Party
12/5/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 5:00 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Workers Comp Section Breakfast CLE
12/7/2017
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: from 8:00 AM until 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
more Calendar

8/22/2017
CLE Webinar: It's Not the Fruit, It's the Root--Getting to the Bottom of Our Ethical Ills

8/24/2017
Young Lawyers & Solo/Small Firm Sections CLE

Featured Members