Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
2016 Leadership of the ADR Section

The Officers of the Birmingham Bar's ADR Section for 2016 are:

Robert G. Boliek, Jr. - President

Virginia Miller - President-elect

Melanie Atha - Immediate Past President

Ross Kinder - Secretary

LaBella Alvis - Treasurer

Payne Baker - Place One

Joey Ritchey - Place Two

Alex Goldsmith - Place Three

Brian Turner - Place Four

CLE - Cassandra Adams; Entertainment - Ferris Ritchey; Membership - Cedric Coleman; Public Relations - Ted Strong; RTS - Virginia Miller; Arbitration - Oscar Price; Private Judging - Hon. R. A. "Sonny" Ferguson; Collaborative Practice - Melanie Atha

more Calendar

CLE Webinar: How to Write a Bad Contract

The Role of Parenting Coordinators in Divorce Proceedings

Featured Members