Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
2016 Leadership of the Business Law Section

The Officers of the Birmingham Bar's Business Law Section for 2016 are:

Bingham D. Edwards, Jr. - Chair

Virginia C. Patterson - Chair-elect

Jerry Perkins - Immediate Past Chair

Myla Calhoun - Secretary

Russell M. Cunningham, IV - Treasurer

Henry S. Long, III - Membership Committee Chair

Norman Orr - Entertainment Committee Chair

Felicia M. Lee - CLE Committee Chair

Andrew B. Buck - Public Relations Committee Chair

Member Representatives:

Haskins Jones (2018); Randall Minor (2018); Michael D. Waters (2016); Bradley J. Sklar (2016);

more Calendar

CLE Webinar: How to Write a Bad Contract

The Role of Parenting Coordinators in Divorce Proceedings

Featured Members