Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
2016 Leadership of the Solo/Small Firm Practitioner Section

The Officers of the Birmingham Bar's Solo/Small Firm Practitioner Section for 2016 are:

Cameron Hogan - Chair

Steve Goozee - Chair-elect

Lee Lesley - Immediate Past Chair

Leslie Wright - Secretary

Tripp Watson - Treasurer

Guy Chappell - Historian

more Calendar

Document Production and the Protections of the Fifth Amendment

CLE Webinar: Fantasy Supreme Court League

Featured Members