Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
2016 Leadership of the Women Lawyers Section

The Officers of the Birmingham Bar's Women Lawyers Section for 2016 are:

Chair:  Susan Nettles Han

Chair-elect:  Leigh King Forstman

Treasurer:  Maridi Huggins

Secretary:  Summer Davis

Corresponding Secretary:  Kim Geisler

Historian:  Abigail Van Alstyne

Immediate Past Chair:  Katie Suttle Weinert

Board Members:  Hon. Sharon Blackburn, Anne Durward, Pam Blalock, Hon. Caryl Privett, LaBella S. Alvis, Maibeth Porter, Honora Gathings, Janine L. Smith, Allison Skinner, Hon. Madeline Haikala, Robin Beardsley Mark, Hon. Julie Palmer, Hon. Brendette Brown Green, Linda Friedman, and Brooke Everley;

more Calendar

CLE Webinar: How to Write a Bad Contract

The Role of Parenting Coordinators in Divorce Proceedings

Featured Members