Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
2016 Leadership of the Young Lawyers Section

The Officers of the Birmingham Bar's Young Lawyers Section for 2016 are:

D.G. Pantazis, Jr. - President

Jay Wright - President-elect

Rebecca Beers - Secretary/Treasurer

Sara Beth DeLisle - Vice President, Public Service

Maggie Lester Marshall - Vice President, Social

Executive Committee Members:

Abba Bains, Brook Bates, Bob Blackburn, Starr Drum, Price EvansJennifer Hanson, Josh Hornady, Katie Kimbrell, Will Lattimore, Ginny Willcox Leavens, Jay Lester, JD Lloyd, Will McComb, Laura Montgomery, Brandon Prince, Ashley Reitz PeinhardtMegan Stephens, and Laura Winston.

more Calendar

BLSA Super Saturday CLE Event

CLE Webinar: Show Me The Ethics!

Featured Members