Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
2016 Leadership of the Federal Practice Section

The Officers of the Birmingham Bar's Federal Practice Section for 2016 are:

Richard E. Davis - Chair

Grace R. Murphy - Chair-elect

Bob Battle - Immediate Past Chair

Alicia Haynes - Secretary Treasurer

Executive Committee Members:  Stephen Bumgarner, Michael Walker & Daniel Fortune

more Calendar

CLE Webinar: The Passion of the Barrister

ADR Section/Bar Foundation CLE - Resolve2Solve

Featured Members