Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Site Search
2016 Birmingham Bar Association Executive Committee

Officers 

Robert P. MacKenzie, III, President:  rpm@starneslaw.com;  205-868-6000

Leila H. Watson, President-elect:  lwatson@corywatson.com;  205-271-7102

Charles Fry, Jr., Secretary-Treasurer:  cfry@uabmc.edu;  205-731-9762

Steven F. Casey, President:  scasey@joneswalker.com;  205-255-5282

At-Large Committee Members

Rodney F. Barganier:  rfb@barganierlaw.net;  205-776-1776;

Angela Cameron: acameron@burr.com; 205-251-3000;

Diandra Debrosse-Zimmermann:  fuli@zarzaur.com;  (205) 983-7985;

Honora M. Gathings: hgathings@gathingslaw.com; 205-322-1201;

Benjamin S. Goldmanbgoldman@handarendall.com;  205-324-4400;

Candis A. McGowan: cmcgowan@wcqp.com; 205-314-0500;

David Nomberg: david@nomberglaw.com; 205-930-6900;

 Andrew S. Nix:  anix@maynardcooper.com;  205-254-1191;

 Katie Taylor Powell:  katie.powell@butlersnow.com;  205/297-2206;

Maxwell H. Pulliam, Jr.: max@mpulliam.com; 205-314-0620;

 Section Representatives

Robert G. Boliek, Jr., ADR Section: robert@bolieklaw.com;  205-801-7499;

William L. Thuston, Jr., Bankruptcy/Commercial Law Section:  wlt@csattorneys.com;  205-795-6588;

Bingham D. Edwards, Jr., Business Law Section: bedwards@balch.com;  205-226-8775;

J. E. "Ed" Odum, Jr., Criminal Justice Section: edodum@odumlawfirm.com;  205-488-9898;

Richard E. Davis, Federal Practice Section: rdavis@starneslaw.com;  205-868-6044;

Amy D. Adams, Probate Section:  aadams@balch.com;  205-226-8794;

Cameron L. Hogan, Solo/Small Firm Section:  clhogan@lloydhoganlaw.com;  205-969-6235;

Susan N. Han, Women Lawyers Section:  shan@balch.com;  205-226-8783;

Jeannie B. Walston, Workers Compensation Section: jwalston@starneslaw.com;  205-868-6037;

D. G. Pantazis, Jr., Young Lawyers Section: dgpjr@wigginschilds.com;  205-314-0500;

 

Magic City Bar Association Representative

Deborah B. Walker:  dbwesqq@aol.com; 205-226-3830;

 

ASB Bar Commissioner Representative

 

 

Executive Director

John W. (Bo) Landrum: blandrum@birminghambar.org; 205-251-8006, ext. 4;

more Calendar

12/9/2016
To Deed or Not to Deed - Why, Why Not, and How

12/9/2016
Birmingham Bar Association Annual Meeting

Featured Members