Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join BBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Nice Lawyers Finish First"
3/31/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
(POSTPONED)District Court - How's That New Jurisdictional Limit Working and Other Issues
4/2/2020
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Loose Lips Sink Partnerships (and Cients Too) - Client Confidentiality"
4/8/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
(POSTPONED)Representing Individuals With Intellectual Disabilities in Criminal Cases
4/10/2020
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 9:00am until 10:00am
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "May it Displease the Court? Keeping Your Head (and Your Law License) in Court"
4/15/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Coffee with the Federal Judges
4/16/2020
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 8:00 am until 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Yakety Yak! Do Call Back! (The Ethical Need for Prompt Client Communication)"
4/22/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Workers Compensation Section CLE
4/23/2020
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 11:30am until 1:00pm
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Personal Injury and Bankruptcy Issues
4/24/2020
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 12:00pm until 1:00pm
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "The 2020 Ethy Awards"
4/25/2020
Time: 9:00am - 11:00am
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
Law Day 2020
4/27/2020
Location: Birmingham, Alabama    Time: 11:30 am until 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Technical Fouls - Even Minor Ethics Violations Can Have Major Consequences"
4/29/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Legal Ethics is No Laughing Matter - What Lawyer Jokes Say About Our Ethical F
5/5/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "The Passion of the Barrister - An Ethical Lawyer is a Happy Lawyer"
5/7/2020
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: From Competence to Excellence
5/12/2020
Time: from 12:00pm until 1:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

Birmingham Bar Association
2021 2nd Avenue North
Birmingham, Alabama 35203

Phone: 205-251-8006

Connect