Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join BBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Don't Try This at Home - Why You Should Never Emulate TV Lawyers"
6/2/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Ask the Tax Girl: What Lawyers Need to Know About Tax During the COVID Crisis"
6/3/2020
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: Improper Atty/Client Relations: Sex With Clients (and Other Really Dumb Things to do)
6/4/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Privacy Reloaded - It Just Got Real"
6/9/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Lying, Loyalty and Lots of Ethics Rules - A CLE Destinations Film"
6/10/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Oral Argument Tips From the Top"
6/11/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Rock n' Roll Law - Intro to Music Copyright"
6/16/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 3:15pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Deposition Do's and Don'ts"
6/17/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Lights, Camera, Lawsuits - The Law Of Photography"
6/18/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "The 2020 Ethy Awards"
6/19/2020
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "Sue Unto Others as You Would Have Them Sue Unto You"
6/22/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "The UCC Made Easy - The Webinar"
6/23/2020
Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "The Fantasy Supreme Court League - The 2020 Season"
6/24/2020
Time: 11:00am - 1:00pm
 
CLE Webinar: "The Bonehead Play - Avoiding Costly Errors"
6/24/2020
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Contact Us

Birmingham Bar Association
2021 2nd Avenue North
Birmingham, Alabama 35203

Phone: 205-251-8006

Connect