Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join BBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: From Competence to Excellence
8/12/2020
Time: from 12:00pm until 1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Criminal Justice Section Virtual Social & Game Night
8/13/2020
Time: 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
Live Online CLE: Guardianships Basics and How to Avoid Abuse & Pitfalls
8/19/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
Business Law Section - LIVE Online CLE
8/20/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
CLE Webinar: "The Truth, The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth"
8/26/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
Live Online CLE: DUI, Traffic Court and Expungement
8/28/2020
Time: 9:00am to 10:00am
 
Bankruptcy & Commercial Law Section Annual CLE
8/28/2020
Time: 12:00pm to 3:00pm
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Women Lawyers Section Scout and Cellar Virtual Wine Tasting
9/9/2020
Time: 6:30 to 7:30
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Criminal Justice Section Live Online CLE
9/10/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: Demonstration of Jury Selection
9/11/2020
Time: 10:00am - 11:00am
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: Disability Discrimination
10/21/2020
Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: "7 Habits of High Effective Case Management"
11/12/2020
Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
SAVE THE DATE: Employment Law
12/2/2020
Time: 9:00am - 11:00am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact Us

Birmingham Bar Association
2021 2nd Avenue North
Birmingham, Alabama 35203

Phone: 205-251-8006

Connect